International Distributors

International Sales Team

Rebecca Burns

  • FireKing Security Group
    Manager of International Market Development / Operations
    Serving the World (outside North America)
Phone: 812-542-3433
Fax: 812-948-0437

Business Address:
FireKing Security Group
Attn: Rebecca Burns
101 Security Parkway
New Albany IN 47150 US

Trista Walk

  • FireKing Security Group
    International Sales Manager
Phone: 812-542-3600
Fax: 812-948-0437

Business Address:
FireKing Security Group
Attn: Trista Walk
101 Security Parkway
New Albany IN 47150 US

Elke Boutin

  • FireKing Security Group
    International Account Representative
    Serving the World (Outside North America)
Phone: 812-542-3229
Fax: 812-948-0437

Business Address:
FireKing Security Group
Attn: Elke Boutin
101 Security Parkway
New Albany IN 47150 US

International Distributors

These companies import FireKing products into their respective countries.

 

BAHRAIN

Mohammad Bin Jasim Al Zayani Trading
Exhibition Avenue
Al-Hoora
Bahrain
Contact: Khushroo Mowdawala
Email: majazfur@batelco.com.bh
P 00973-17291100
F 00973-17291695

BRAZIL

Caviglia - Industria de Movels para Escritorio - EIRELI-EPP
Rua Zike Tuma,
1.100 - Santo Amaro CEP 00458-000
Brazil
Contact: Marco Aurelio dos Santos
Email: msantos@caviglia.com.br
www.caviglia.com.br
P 55-11-5613-1555

CANADA

FIREKING CANADIAN MFG REP
MultMark Agents Ltd.
210 Pony Drive, Unit #2A
Newmarket, Ontario
Canada L3Y 7B6
Contact: Bob Pickard, Principal
Email: bob@multimarkagents.com
P 905-830-0247
F 905-830-9743

CARIBBEAN ISLANDS AREA

FIREKING CARIBBEAN MFG REP
Apecs Inc.
85575 Sagaponack Drive
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
Contact: Angus Paterson - Most of the Caribbean Islands
Email: angus_bev@yahoo.com
P 904-225-4885

CYPRUS

Viometal Ltd.
A. Varnavides
PO Box 21212
1504 Nicosia, Cyprus
Contact: Mr. Savvas Varnavides
Email: viometal@logos-cy.net
P 357-2-354744
F 357-2-354932

DENMARK

Altikon A/S
(Distribution in all of Scandinavia)
Frederikssundsvej 274
2700 Broenshoej
Copenhagen, Denmark
Contact: Kai Eiersted
Email: KE@altikon.dk
P 45-3826 4800
F 45-38-604690

DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

Muebles Omar
Calle Frank Felix Miranda #23
Naco
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Contact: Vladimir Licairac
Email: vl@mueblesomar.com
Email: cotizaciones@mueblesomar.com
P 809-616-0604
F 809-381-1103

EGYPT

AFM
12 Hassan Assem Street
Zamalek, Cairo
Egypt
Contact: Farid Strougo
Email: a.f.m@afm.com.eg
P 011-202-273-51403
F 011-202-273-4432

GERMANY

Kardex Production Deutschland GmbH
Kardex-Platz
76756 Bellheim
Germany
Contact: Karl Bohsung
Email: Karl.bohsung@kardex.com
P 49-7272-709150
F 49-7272-709484

GHANA

Stephenson Brothers Limited
NO: C191/4 Nsawam Road
Kokolemle, ACCRA - GHANA
Contact: Stephenson Brothers
Email: sblgh@stephensonbrothersltd.com
Website: www.stephensonbrothersltd.com
P 011-233-243563166

GREECE

Nikolaos Petracopoulos Systems & Services Commercial
Societe Anonyme - Private Security Services Enterprise
"Mellon Technologies"
74A Piraeus Str.
185 47, Piraeus Athens, Greece
Contact: Mrs. Alexandra Krasoni
Email: a.krasoni@mellon.com.gr
P 30-210-37-27-700
F 30-210-32-23-694

GUATEMALA (and Central America)

ASIS Distributors
Alarmas Y Sistemas de Seguridad
10 Ave 15-09 Zona 10
Guatemala 01010
Contact: Mr. Eduardo Lopez
Email: e.lopez@asiscorp.net
P 502-2441-5815
F 502-2363-4062
M 502-5709-0007

GUYANA (South America)

Giotech
64C Middle and Main Streets
South Cummingsburg
Georgetown
Guyana
Contact: Giovanni Charles
Email: Giovanni@giotechco.com
P 592-226-0378
F 592-231-8749

HAITI

Internegoce S.A.
4 Rue Jean Gilles
Rte. De L'Aeroport
Port-Au-Prince
Haiti
Contact: Nadege Morency
Email: nmorency@internegoce.net
P 509-250-3545
F 509-250-1461

HOLLAND

Deraat Security Products B.V.
Cont. Fred Pel
Edelgasstraat 5
2718 SX Zoetermeer
Holland
Contact: Fred Pel (Distribution throughout Europe and UK)
Email: info@deraat.nl
P 31-79-3-615-236
F 31-79-3-615-239

HONG KONG

Office Furniture
Bozzini Office Furniture Supply LTD.

Office 1
19/F Morecrown Commercial Building
108 Electric Road
North Point, Hong Kong
Contact: Mr. Glorry Yeung and Ms. Rosina Ho
Email: glorry@bozzini.com.hk
or Ms. Rosina Ho
Email: rosina@bozzini.com.hk
P 852-2866-0689
F 852-2866-1908
 
Data Safes
Quantum Data Systems HK Ltd.

Unit 709 Block B
Hoi Luen Industrial Centre
55 Hoi Yuen Road, Kwun Tong
Kowloon, Hong Kong
Contact: Mr. Yeung Kin Yan
Email: yan.yeung@quantum.com.hk
P 852-2304-1199
F 852-2341-3292
 
Data Safes
JPT Global Solutions Ltd.

Unit B3, 7/F, Everwin Centre
Hoi Luen Industrial Centre
72 Hung To Road
Kwun Tong Kln, Hong Kong
Contact: Mr. Terence Lam
Email: terence@jptglobal.com
P 852-3188-3800
F 852-3753-3993

JAPAN

T. Chatani & Co., Ltd.
O.G. Bldg. 4F
2-8-7 Nihonbashi Honcho
Chuo-ku, Tokyo, Japan 103-0023
Contact: Ken'ichi Satoh
Email: k.satoh@chatani.co.jp
P 81-3-6667-2363
F 81-3-6667-2369

KUWAIT

Al Zayani Trading Company
M/S Al Zayani Trading Company
PO Box 41
Safat 13001
Kuwait
Contact: Majdi Al-Aghbar
Email: majdi.a@al-zayani.com
P 965-1808010 ext. 830/ 831
F 965-24737766
M 965-99770694

MEXICO

Grupo Comercial CUWA S.A. de C.V.
Providencia 400-102
Col. del Valle
Mexico City
03100 Mexico D.F.
Contact: Rafael Cueva
Email: gpocuwa@prodigy.net.mx
P 52-55-5536-4720
F 52-55-5523-9213

NICARAGUA

GT Industrial Equipment S.A.
Km 19.4 Carretera a Masaya
Managua, Nicaragua
Contact: Jorge Lanzas
Email: gerenciaventas@gtindesa.com
P 505-2279-9302
F 505-2279-8848

NIGERIA

Stephenson Brothers Ltd.
68, Raymond Njoku Street
Ikoyi, Lagos
P.M.B. 12592, Marina Lagos
Nigeria
Contact: Prince S. Ademola Dada or Eloemie Jane (Mrs)
Email: sbl@stephensonbrothersltd.com or sbl@hyperia.com
Website: www.stephensonbrothersltd.com
P 011-234-1-8122196566, 011-234-1- 8023077848,
234-1-08181954737, 011-234-17942243
SALES OUTLET:
Shop C5 Kenaz Plaza
Kashim Ibrahim Way
Wuse 11 Abuja, NIGERIA
P 011-234-9-8122195647, 011-234-9-8035069696

 

PANAMA

Maquinas y Equipos Comerciales S.A.
Via Argentina 46-70, Edif. Rattan
Panama, Republic of Panama
Contact: Hans J. Kehrhahn
Email: Email Info@germantecpa.com
P 507-223-7705 or 507-223-7026
F 507-269-1866

PHILIPPINES

Exceline Global Concepts, Inc.
Unit 101-103 C Ramirez Bldg
121 Quezon Ave. Cor. G. Araneta
Quezon City 1100
The Philippines
Contact: Ms. Aleth See
Email: metro@metrochemical.com
P 632-732-9438
F 632-732-9227

PUERTO RICO

Crowd Control Company
370 Fernando Primero St.
San Juan, PR 00918-2423
Contact: Mr. Boabdil A Olaguibel
Email: bolaguibel@crowdcontrolcompany.com
P 787-727-6590 / 754-0834
F 787-763.9337
C 787-478.9132
 
Lugo Vina Inc.
Contact: Doris Maldonado Vallejo
P.O. Box 9445
San Juan, PR 00908-9445
PUERTO RICO
P 787-793-0666
F 787-783-2840
Email: dmaldonado@lugovina.com

SAUDI ARABIA

Riyadh House Est.
King Fahd Road
Riyadh 11411
Saudi Arabia
Contact: M. E. Ajmal
Email: majmal@jeraisy.com
P 966-1-419-8000
F 966-1-419-5973

SINGAPORE

HIS Intersecure Solutions (S) PTE Ltd.
Blk 1092 Lower Delta Road #04-06/07
Tiong Bahru Industrial Estate
Singapore 169203
Contact: Mary Toh
Email: marytoh@hiss.com.sg
Contact: Goh Jie Chun
Email: admin@hiss.com.sg
P 011-656-272-7375
F 011-656-273-3073

SOUTH AFRICA

Stephenson Brothers Ltd.
45A Annie Botha Street
Riviera, Pretoria
South Africa
P 011-27-12-329-2166
F 011-27-12-329-4010
Email: sblsa@stephensonbrothersltd.com 
or stephensonbrohtersltd@telkomsa.net
website  www.stephensonbrothersltd.com
 

SWEDEN

Robur Trading AB
Lundbyvagen 8
SE-31168 Sloinge
Sweden
Contact: Martin Blomdahl
Email: martin.blomdahl@robursafe.com
P 011-46-346-260-260
F 011-46-346-260-222

TRINIDAD

Mc Enearney Business Machines/Standard Equipment
Divisions of ANSA McAl Trading Ltd.
Crown Industries Ltd.
34 Richmond Street
Port of Spain, Trinidad, W.I
Contacts: Omkar Balgobin, Sales Team
Email: omkar.balgobin@ansamcal.com
P 868-625-1041-4
F 868-625-0086
Website: http://www.mbm-tt-net
 

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Al Reyami Interiors LLC
P.O. Box: 14662
Al Reyami Group building
Near Emirates Post Office
Umm Hurrair Street
Dubai, United Arab Emirates.
Contact: Simon NR.
Email: simon.r@reyami.com
Sales Manager – Furniture Division
T 971-4-3180195
M 971-505945743
F 971-4 334 3250 / 278 / 280
www.reyami.com
 

UNITED KINGDOM

Cathedral Products (UK) Ltd.
Edgemond Avenue
Erdington, Birmingham, West Midlands B24 OQX
United Kingdom
Contact: John Silver
Email: info@cathedralproduct.co.uk
P 44-870-870-0555
F 44-870-870-0115
 
Safes(UK) Ltd. t/s DeRaat Security
Units 11 & 12
Ellesmere Business Park
Oswestry Road, Ellesmere
Shropshire, SY12 OEW
United Kingdom
Contacts: Sales
Email: sales@deraat.co.uk
P 44-1691-626900
F 44-1691-626901